Search

Summer Educational Programming Information
Summer Educational Programming Information
District Communications Office
Monday, May 21, 2018
PHS Summer School at PCMS

(Grades 9-12)
June 4 - June 28 • Monday – Thursday
8  am – 12:00 pm
Breakfast: 7:30 am – 8:00 am
Lunch: 11:30 pm – 12:00 pm

Contact: Keith Matlock
Phone: 620-235-3240
Email: kmatlock@usd250.org
Classroom: 110


PHS Driver's Education at PCMS

Tues.May 29 – Fri. June  15
8 am – 11:00 pm

Contact: Kim O’Bray & LeRoy O’Bray
Email: kobray@usd250.org or lobray@usd250.org                     
Classroom:218


PHS Leadership Academy at PCMS

June 4 – June 28 • Monday – Thursday
8 – 11:30 am
Breakfast: 7:30 – 8:00 am       
Lunch: 11:30 am – 12:00pm

Contact: Gary Wolgamott & Jill Stanley
Phone: 620-235-3240
Email: gwolgamott@usd250.org or jstanley@usd250.org                           
Classroom: 212


PCMS Summer School - PCMS

June 4-June 28 • Monday – Thursday
8 am-12:00 pm
Breakfast: 7:30-8am
Lunch 11:30 am - 12 pm

Contact: Shay Sievert & James Cameron
Phone: 620-234-3240
Email: ssievert@usd250.org or  jcameron@usd250.org
Classroom: 219


USD 250 ESOL (Grades 4th-6th) at PCMS

June 4 – June 28 • Monday – Thursday
8 am – 12 pm
Breakfast: 7:30- 8 am
Lunch: 11:30 am – 12 pm

Contact: Monica LaForte
Phone: 620-232-4101
Email: mlaforte@usd250.org
Classroom:  312, 211


USD 250 Secondary ESOL at PCMS

June 4 – June 28 • Monday – Thursday
8 am – 12 pm
Breakfast: 7:30- 8 am
Lunch: 11:30 am – 12 pm

Contact: Monica LaForte
Phone: 620-232-4101
Email: mlaforte@usd250.org
Classroom:  313, 316


SEK Interlocal - Low Incidence Program at PCMS

July 9 – July 26 • Monday – Thursday
7:45 – 11:45 am
Breakfast:  7:45 – 8:15 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 12:15 pm

Contact: Kathy Davidson
Phone: 620-235-3180
Email: kathy@sekconnection.com


USD 250 STREAM LAB Migrant Students at PCMS

Wednesday July 11 and Thursday July 12 • 9 am – 3 pm
Breakfast:  9 – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:45 am – 12:15 pm

Contact: Monica LaForte
Phone: 620-232-4101
Email: mlaforte@usd250.org
Classroom:  2114 and 2109


Summer Boost (Grades K-3) at Lakeside

June 4-June 29 • Monday-Friday
8 am - 12:30 pm

Breakfast: 8 - 8:30 am
Lunch: 11:45 am - 12:15 pm

Contact: Michelle Casey
Phone: 620-704-6874
Email: mcasey@usd250.org


USD 250 Elementary ESOL at Lakeside

June 4 – June 29 • Monday – Friday
8 am – 12:30 pm
Breakfast: 8 – 8:30 am
Lunch: 11:45 am – 12:15 pm

Contact: Michelle Casey
Phone: 620-704-6874
Email: mcasey@usd250.org


Challenger Program at Meadowlark

June 4-August 2 • Monday – Thursday
8 am -4 pm

Friday: 8:15 a.m. – Noon (no students)

Breakfast: 8 – 8:45 am
Lunch: 11 am – 12 pm

Contact: Michael Ehling
Phone: 620-232-3228
Email: mehling@cmhccc.org 
Emily Gronau (Psych Coord)
Phone: 620-232-4255

Site Contact: Jaimi Dodson
Phone: 620-232-0742


Gear UP at Staff Development Center (PCMS)

July 9-12 and 16-19 • Tuesday – Thursday 
8:30 – 11:30 am
Breakfast: 7:30 - 8:00 am (at PCMS)
Lunch:  11:30 am -12 pm (at PCMS)

Contact: Jim Fryer
Phone: 620-231-5300 ext. 21
Email: james.fryer@wichita.edu

Contact: Lori Woods
Email: lori.woods@wichita.edu
Phone: 620-231-5300 ext. 301