Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Pittsburg High School

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Schools > Pittsburg High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Pittsburg High School

NEWS ACTIVITIES TEACHER WEBSITES PHS LIBRARY Student Insurance (Optional - English)
CAREER & TECH ED. STUDENT PUBLICATIONS STUDENT INFO POWERSCHOOL Student Insurance (Optional - Spanish)

 

Kansas Parent Survey

 

Freshman Advocate & Character Education Student Survey

 

 

Freshman Preparedness Survey

Below is a link to a survey to help evaluate how well middle school prepared you for your freshman year of high school. The survey is only five questions long.  

Click Here for Survey

 

2014-2015 Enrollment Handbook

 

 

Administration

Jon Bishop,
Principal
jbishop@usd250.org
Chris Garzone,
Assit. Principal
cgarzone@usd250.org
Inserted Image Rhonda White,
Asst. Principal
rwhite@usd250.org
Doug Hitchcock,
Activity Director
dhitchcock@usd250.org

 

Counselor's Office

 

Gina Ulbrich
gulbrich@usd250.org

(A-G)

 

Jessica Stegman
jstegman@usd250.org

(H-O)

 

Burl Powell
bpowell@usd250.org

(P-Z)

 

Location

Pittsburg High School
1978 East 4th St.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Ph: 620.235.3200
Fax: 620.235.3210

Hours: 7:40 am - 2:55 pm

 

 

 

Quick Links

Dragon Gear Store

Anti Bullying - Report a Bully!

Bullying Resource Page - Parents

Building Policies: LiveBinders

COMMON CORE: LiveBinders

PHS Office Referral Form

Transcript Request

2013-2014 PHS Student Handbook

Student E-Mail

Requisition Form

Announcements

Back To Top