Skip To Main Content

Calendar

USD 250 District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
PTO @ Westside Library
-
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Board of Education Meeting
-
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Note: Downloading a calendar provides a copy on your device, but will not reflect any future changes. If you wish to be notified of changes, subscribe to our website calendars.

22-23 School Calendar (ENG)

22-23 School calendar (SPA)

Calendar Filters

      • USD 250 District Calendar