Skip To Main Content

Departments

USD 250 Dragon Logo emerging from a gray rectangle over lapping the edges

Administration

Headshot of Mr. Richard Proffitt infront of a bookshelf with various purple USD 250  items and photos in the background
Mr. Richard Proffitt

Superintendent of Schools
620-235-3100
rproffitt@usd250.org

Dr. Brad Hanson

Assistant Superintendent
620-235-3100
bhanson@usd250.org

Mr. Tom Stegman

Chief Operations Officer
620-235-3100
tstegman@usd250.org

District Staff

Misty Navaratnam

Executive Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
mnavaratnam@usd250.org

Vicki Horton

Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
vhorton@usd250.org

Brandi Leach

Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
bleach@usd250.org

Lita Biggs

Director of Business Operations
620-235-3100
lbiggs@usd250.org

Heather Turpin

Accounts Payable
620-235-3100
hturpin@usd250.org

Lori Weir

Payroll Clerk
620-235-3100
lweir@usd250.org

Elishia Seals

Public Information Director
620-778-2566
eseals@usd250.org

Kelly Staley

Human Resources Director
620-235-3100
kstaley@usd250.org

Summer Warren

Director of Nutritional Services
620-235-3100
summerwarren@usd250.org

Monica Laforte

Director of Migrant Services
620-670-3429
mlaforte@usd250.org

Noah Grotheer

Director of Technology
620-235-3246
ngrotheer@usd250.org

Jamie Howard

Director of Assistance in Technology Applications
620-235-3246
jhoward@usd250.org

Vince Johnston

Director of Transportation
620-235-3190
vjohnston@usd250.org

Amy Young

Transportation Administrative Assistant
620-235-3190
ayoung@usd250.org

Debra Adam

Transportation Administrative Assistant
620-235-3190
ayoung@usd250.org