Skip To Main Content

Departments

USD 250 Dragon Logo emerging from a gray rectangle over lapping the edges

District Administration

Headshot of Richard Proffitt in front of a bookshelf cropped to a square
Mr. Richard Proffitt

Superintendent of Schools
620-235-3100
rproffitt@usd250.org

Mrs. Ann Lee

Assistant Superintendent
620-235-3100
alee@usd250.org

Mr. Stegman headshot in the board room cropped to a square
Mr. Tom Stegman

Chief Operations Officer
620-235-3100
tstegman@usd250.org

District Staff

Misty Navaratnam

Executive Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
mnavaratnam@usd250.org

Vicki Horton

Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
vhorton@usd250.org

Brandi Leach

Administrative Assistant
620-235-3100
bleach@usd250.org

Melissa Pennington

Director of Business Operations
620-235-3100
mpennington@usd250.org

Courtney Imhof

Payroll Clerk
620-235-3100
cimhof@usd250.org

Jonnie Leabo

Accounts Payable
620-235-3100
jleabo@usd250.org

Madisyn Robison

Public Information Officer
620-235-3100
mrobison@usd250.org

Rachel Schubert - Austin 

Human Resources Clerk
620-235-3100
rschubert@usd250.org

Summer Warren

Director of Nutritional Services
620-235-3100
summerwarren@usd250.org

Monica Laforte

Director of Migrant Services
620-670-3429
mlaforte@usd250.org

Sara Wilcox

Director of Technology
620-235-3246
swilcox@usd250.org

Jamie Howard

Director of Assistance in Technology Applications
620-235-3246
jhoward@usd250.org

Vince Johnston

Director of Transportation
620-235-3190
vjohnston@usd250.org

Amy Mengarelli

Transportation Administrative Assistant
620-235-3190
amengarelli@usd250.org

Kasey Zimmerman

Transportation Administrative Assistant
620-235-3190
kaseyzimmerman@usd250.org