Skip To Main Content

Facilities

The use of USD 250 Facilities use is by approval. To hold an event or competition using our facilities please complete a Facility Use Form. To request the use of Hutchinson Field please complete the Hutchinson Field Request Form as well. Both forms are linked on this page for you.

Hutchinson Field Use Calendar

December 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1