Skip To Main Content

Facilities

The use of USD 250 Facilities use is by approval. To hold an event or competition using our facilities please complete a Facility Use Form.


Activity Facilities

USD 250 activities utilize facilities within our school district as well as the Pittsburg community. Below are the facilities each activity most commonly uses while competing in Pittsburg.

Note: Locations of activities are subject to change. Please see our Dragon Activities Page to find your sports schedule.


Facility Use

Hutchinson Field Use Calendar

July 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
SMC Dance Pics
-
Tue, Jul 16
SMC Team Camp
-
Wed, Jul 17
SMC Team Camp
-
Thu, Jul 18
SMC Team Camp
-
Fri, Jul 19
SMC Team Camp
-
Sat, Jul 20
Special Olympics Flag Football
-
Sun, Jul 21
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4