EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1617397400-backtoschoolheader2

We are looking forward to another successful year together. This page combines all of the resources you will need to begin the 2021-2022 year fully prepared!  You may find items listed, but not linked.  As we finalize details for the school year we will add them to this page. 

As always, If you have any questions contact your school building. 

Building Administration Phone Email
Bevan Education Center Mr. Richard Proffitt, Superintendent 620-235-3100 rproffitt@usd250.org
Pittsburg High School Kelynn Heardt, Principal 620-235-3200 kheardt@usd250.org
Pittsburg Community Middle School Laura Earl, Principal 620-235-3240learl@usd250.org
George Nettels Elementary Diane Jackson, Principal 620-235-3160 djackson@usd250.org
Lakeside Elementary Ann Lee, Principal 620-235-3140 alee@usd250.org
Meadowlark Elementary Becky Bedene, Principal 620-235-3130 bbedene@usd250.org
Westside Elementary Kelsey Boulware, Principal 620-235-3170 kboulware@usd250.org
Content_1617400820-firstdayheader

Kindergarten 1st DayAugust 12
6th & 9th Grade StudentsAugust 12
ALL STUDENTSaugust 13

Sixth and Ninth-grade students will join us for a shortened day on August 12th. This will allow these students to get acclimated to their new schools and schedules. 

All Students will begin school on August 13th for the first official day of the 2021-2022 School Year. 

21-22 School Calendar ENG

21-22 School Calendar SPA