PARENTS

21-22 USD 250 School Calendar

BUILDING INFORMATION

BUILDING

Bevan Education Center

Pittsburg High School

Pittsburg Community Middle School

George Nettels Elementary

Lakeside Elementary

Meadowlark Elementary

Westside Elementary

Administration

Mr. Richard Proffitt, Superintendent

Kelynn Heardt, Principal

Laura Earl, Principal

Diane Jackson, Principal

Ann lee, Principal

Becky Bedene, Principal

Kelsey Boulware, Principal

Phone

620-235-3100

620-235-3200

620-235-3240

620-235-3160

620-235-3140

620-235-3130

620-235-3170

Email

rproffitt@usd250.org

kheardt@usd250.org

learl@usd250.org

djackson@usd250.org

alee@usd250.org

bbedene@usd250.org

kboulware@usd250.org