PARENTS

Click Here 22-23 School Calendar

BUILDING INFORMATION

BUILDING

Administration

Phone

Email

Bevan Education Center

Mr. Richard Proffitt, Superintendent

620-235-3100

rproffitt@usd250.org

Pittsburg High School

Kelynn Heardt, Principal

620-235-3200

kheardt@usd250.org

Pittsburg Community Middle School

Laura Earl, Principal

620-235-3240

learl@usd250.org

George Nettels Elementary

Diane Jackson, Principal

620-235-3160

djackson@usd250.org

Lakeside Elementary

Ann lee, Principal

620-235-3140

alee@usd250.org

Meadowlark Elementary

Becky Bedene, Principal

620-235-3130

bbedene@usd250.org

Westside Elementary

Kelsey Boulware, Principal

620-235-3170

kboulware@usd250.org